HALIENE announces her first album “Heavenly”


Acclaimed singer HALIENE announces the release of her debut album Celestial is due out later this month and releases his latest single.

While producers in the electronic music scene continue to crank out some of the most standout tracks to date, there’s something to be said for the singer-songwriters behind many of the scene’s most beloved releases. . One of the beautiful singers who has enjoyed great success over the years is HALIENwho has teamed up with world famous artists like Armin VanBuuren and ILLENIUM and performed on stage at festivals.

More recently, HALIENE has delivered a number of solo stunners as she cements this side of her career, and now she’s gearing up to add another chapter to her ever-growing story with news of her debut album, Celestial. Due on August 26 Going through Black Hole recordsthis 12-track collection includes previously released songs, such as his hit songs “heart of glass,” “Parachute” with AMIDYand “Metamorphosis” with markus Schulz, as well as a flurry of new ones. This includes “under my skin,” “can’t be gone,” and “forgive you In any event“, among others.

I wanted to explore lyrical topics that cause us all to question and struggle with our deepest nature in this album, such as vulnerability, finding strength in fragility, grief and loss, forgiveness, transformation, unconditional love, intuition and connections that seem to transcend time and planes of existence. I have a great love for poetry, and every word on this album has purpose and meaning.


The news of Celestialarrives with HALIENE’s latest single, “Reach through the sky.” Speaking about the creation of the track, she said its lyrics stemmed from a “very painful breakup” that happened years ago. “It’s about discovering the purpose of this connection and finding acceptance among the deepest pain of desire,” said HALIENE. “There were a select few people in my life that I felt such a deep connection with. I somehow knew when they were in pain or in danger, as if I could feel it myself. even when they were apart.

Listen to “Reach Across The Sky” on Spotify or your favorite platform, and be sure to pre-record Celestial ahead of its August 26 release.

Stream HALIENE – Reach Across The Sky on Spotify:

HALIAN – Celestial – List of tracks:

  1. Ships [Intro]
  2. heart of glass
  3. under my skin
  4. Reach through the sky
  5. walk through walls
  6. can’t be gone
  7. Parachute (with AMIDY)
  8. million miles
  9. Forgive yourself anyway
  10. Butterfly
  11. Metamorphosis (with Markus Schulz)
  12. Celestial [Outro]

Follow HALIENE on social networks:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Tic

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends uncommon credibility to EDM journalism. As founder of EDM Identity, he has raised the bar for coverage of the biggest youth cultural phenomenon of the past decade. After ten years of working for the non-profit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a medium providing accurate informational coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover a comprehensive story, they took special care to interview Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted some unsung industry heroes through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he covers it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore at the next big electronic music event. To find out more about his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.


About Author

Comments are closed.